Ellistown U14 Div 5 Champions 2017

Back row L to R:

Johnny Donnelly (Mentor), Cillian Duffy, Dara Delaney, Tom Donnelly, Finn Smyth, Ciaran Gray, Tadhg Watson, Jamie Lenahan, Dan Butler, Colm Vaughan, Max Lennox, Andrew Dempsey (Mentor)

Front row L to R:

Evan Donnelly (mascot), Harry Donnelly (mascot), Tom Waters, Jamie Cullen,
Josh Donohue, Callum Donnelly, Antonio Fanning, Ciaran Lindy, James Neilsen, Darragh Watson

Other panel members: James Connolly, David Dunne