Pictured Left to Right: Ken Johnson, Brendan Byrne, Christy Kelly, Pat Keogh, Paddy McDermott, Martin Donnelly, Colm Donnelly, Tom O’Loughlin, Mick Byrne.

Lotto-Winner-Elaine Boyle

Lotto Winner Elaine Boyle (Kelly) is presented with her cheque for €13,000 by the Ellistown GAA Lotto Committee. Pictured from Left to Right: Assistant Club Treasurer Christy Kaye, Club Treasurer Paddy O’Byrne, Club Secretary Patricia Johnson, Elaine Boyle (Kelly), Club